Bali starts opening borders

SPECIAL TOURISM ARRIVAL VISIT VISA TO SUPPORT SUSTAINABLE TOURISM IN BALI DURING PANDEMICFrom March 7 Visit Visa on Arrival will be issued for the passport holders of the 23 countries below.

  • USA
  • Australia
  • Canada
  • UK
  • Germany
  • Netherlands
  • France
  • Qatar
  • Japan
  • South Korea
  • Italy
  • New Zealand
  • Turkey
  • UAE
  • Malaysia
  • Singapore
  • Brunei
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam
  • Laos
  • Myanmar
  • Cambodia
  • Philippines

Visitors need at least 6 months validity of the passport, get 30 days initial stay that can be extended one time to maximum 60 days only. No extensions possible. Must have a return or onward ticket withing the validity of this visa.
Visitors on VOA can not convert their visa to a another visa or stay permit onshore at all. (so not to a B211 long stay or a Kitas)

Conditions apply to adhere to health protocol during the pandemic.

[This SE is about immigration only so details about quarantine will be in another SE from Satgas]

No Comments

    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.